spanish flag

german flg

italian flag

french flag

Russian

Chinese

Contact Us

Sales Enquiries

Suzie Ager
Brand Director
+44 (0)207 955 3722
suzie.ager@ubm.com
Oonagh Colligan
Sales Director
+44 (0)207 955 3927
oonagh.colligan@ubm.com
Stephen O'Connor
Sales Manager
+44 (0)207 921 8415
stephen.o'connor@ubm.com
David Del Greco
Int'l Sales Executive
+44 (0)207 921 8439
david.delgreco@ubm.com
Fiona Littler
Field Sales Executive
+44 (0)207 921 8498
fiona.littler@ubm.com
Dan Walker
Field Sales Executive
+44 (0)207 921 8005
dan.walker@ubm.com
Elliot Brooker
Sales Executive
+44 (0)207 560 4064
elliot.brooker@ubm.com
 

 

Marketing & PR Enquiries

Kate Valentine
Marketing Assistant
+44 (0)207 921 8380
kate.valentine@ubm.com
  Lisa Stevens
Marketing Executive
+44 (0)207 921 8670
lisa.stevens@ubm.com

 

Operations Requests

Alexandra Brlajova
Operations Executive
+44 (0) 207 921 8267
operations@interiorsuk.co.uk
 

Laura Hockenhull
Senior Operations Coordinator
+44 (0) 207 921 8398
operations@interiorsuk.co.uk
         

You can stay in touch via social media, too -  follow us on Twitter, or visit our Facebook page.

Opening Times for 2015

Sun 17 May 09:00 - 18:00           
Mon 18 May 09:00 - 20:00
Tues 19 May 09:00 -17:00
 

May Design Series 2015
will take place at ExCeL,
London

Contact the team

For general enquiries, please email Oonagh.Colligan@ubm.com or to get in touch with a team member view our full contact list

Organised by

   UBM